A 50% deposit is required to book a hunt. An additional 30% is due 120 days prior to the hunt. The balance is due prior to or upon arrival of the hunt with cash, cashiers check or money order. No personal checks will be accepted on the last payment unless received 30 days before hunt.
It is our desire to fully book every hunt. If you have to cancel, we will do everything possible to fill your hunt with another client. If this is accomplished your deposit will be refunded less a 10% handling fee. If the hunt is not filled, your deposit will be forfeited unless prior arrangements have been agreed to by both parties in writing. PRICES QUOTED DO NOT INCLUDE LICENSE (game tag) PURCHASE OR GROSS RECEIPT. TAX (6.5%) or small game license $65.00 required by law.
Non-Resident License Fees for New Mexico
All New Mexico Unit 4 Elk license will be private landowner tags (no drawings). I’ll send you a private land authorization in early August. All Mule Deer license are done by Landowner sponsored draw, in March (Archery, Rifle, and Muzzleloader) 100% in 2016. Bear License must be purchased 2 days prior to hunting, so we will apply by mail, with your elk license.